NameTelefonE-Mail
 

06851/8003

Geschäftsführung
Dr.-Ing. Joachim Meier
Geschäftsführer
- 102dr.meier@wvw.de
Dipl.-Kfm. Wolfgang Müller
Geschäftsführer
- 102w.mueller@wvw.de
Lea Keller
Sekretariat 
- 102l.keller@wvw.de
Kaufmännische Leitung
Guido Becker
Prokurist, Kaufm. Leiter
- 110 g.becker@wvw.de
Gaby Fischbach
Sekretariat
- 103 g.fischbach@wvw.de
Finanzwesen
Beatrice Hoffmann
Fachabteilungsleiterin
- 150b.hoffmann@wvw.de
Susanne Warschburger- 152 s.warschburger@wvw.de
Ulrike Meiser- 153 u.meiser@wvw.de
Melanie Stillenmunkes- 154 m.stillenmunkes@wvw.de
Christine Backes- 155 c.backes@wvw.de
Verbrauchsabrechnung
Christof Rausch
Fachabteilungsleiter
- 140 c.rausch@wvw.de
Inge Wagner- 141 i.wagner@wvw.de
Elke Schardt- 142 e.schardt@wvw.de
Uwe Ludwig- 143 u.ludwig@wvw.de
Astrid Meisberger- 170a.meisberger@wvw.de
Personal/Einkauf/EDV
Frank Holzer
Fachabteilungsleiter                        
- 112 f.holzer@wvw.de
Monika Moseler- 132 m.moseler@wvw.de
Heike Erfurt

Stefan Kraus
- 130

- 131 
h.erfurt@wvw.de

s.kraus@wvw.de
Anja Backes- 406a.backes@wvw.de
Gerhard Jäger
Lagerverwalter
- 125 g.jaeger@wvw.de
Technische Leitung
Günter Schnur
Prokurist, Techn. Leiter
- 200g.schnur@wvw.de
Karin Wittig
Sekretariat
- 201 k.wittig@wvw.de
Marion Oels
Sekretariat
- 202 m.oels@wvw.de
Planung und Bau, Dienstleistungen
Johannes Kaufmann
Fachabteilungsleiter 
- 210j.kaufmann@wvw.de
Paul Usner- 217 p.usner@wvw.de
Frank Schmelzer- 234f.schmelzer@wvw.de
Klaus Lellig- 211k.lellig@wvw.de
Uwe Meyer- 241u.meyer@wvw.de
Michael Dorscheid- 212m.dorscheid@wvw.de
Andreas Schmidt- 215 a.schmidt@wvw.de
Thorsten Schuler- 236 t.schuler@wvw.de

Mario Schömer

- 213

m.schoemer@wvw.de

Nina Schwarz- 233n.schwarz@wvw.de

Elmar Zawar

- 237

e.zawar@wvw.de

Nicole Neiser- 232n.neiser@wvw.de
Uwe Schu- 214u.schu@wvw.de
Arbeitsvorbereitung / Vermessung
Holger Schlemmer
Fachabteilungsleiter
- 220 h.schlemmer@wvw.de
Christopher Schmidt- 225 c.schmidt@wvw.de
Isabell Haßdenteufel- 223 i.hassdenteufel@wvw.de
Bernd Munkes- 231b.munkes@wvw.de
Andreas Groß- 251a.gross@wvw.de
Jeanett Leist- 221j.leist@wvw.de
Marion Luther- 224 m.luther@wvw.de
Betrieb Netz
Rüdiger Holz
Fachabteilungsleiter
- 250 r.holz@wvw.de
Eric Knabl- 255 e.knabl@wvw.de
Roman Müller- 256 r.mueller@wvw.de
Betrieb Gewinnungsanlagen
Dieter Wolter
Fachabteilungsleiter
- 260 d.wolter@wvw.de
Hans-Josef Kopp- 244hj.kopp@wvw.de
Zentrale Leitwarte
Alexander Koch- 188a.koch@wvw.de
Versicherungen / Schadensbearbeitung
Hans-Josef Kopp
Versicherungen
- 244hj.kopp@wvw.de
Gaby Fischbach
Sekretariat
- 103 g.fischbach@wvw.de